Go Home


Principal Investigator


Tannishtha Reya
treya@ucsd.edu



Research Coordinator





Marcie Kritzik
mkritzik@ucsd.edu

















Adriana Esparza
loesparza@ucsd.edu




Post-Doctoral Fellows


Raymond Fox
r1fox@ucsd.edu


Jeevisha Bajaj
jebajaj@ucsd.edu


Frederick Park
f1park@ucsd.edu


Alison Barber
aebarber@ucsd.edu


Nhat-Long Pham
nlpham@ucsd.edu


Kyle Spinler
krspinler@ucsd.edu


Graduate Students


Claire Koechlein
ckoechle@ucsd.edu


Nikki Lytle
nlytle.ucsd.edu


Undergraduate Students


Annette Luo
aluo@ucsd.edu


Ta Kang Wang
taw004@ucsd.edu


Meloria Hoskins











Andrew Duncan, Assistant Professor,McGowan Institute for Regenerative Medicine, Department of Pathology, University of Pittsburgh, PA


Takahiro Ito, Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry, University of Georgia, GA


Carlijn Voermans, Assistant Professor, Head of Laboratory of Stem Cell Transplantation, Sanquin Research at CLB, University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands


Chen Zhao Assistant Professor of Pathology University of Iowa Iowa City, IA


Mark Fereshteh, Research Investigator, Immuno-Oncology based Lead Discovery, Bristol Myers Squibb, Princeton, NJ


Takaaki Konuma, Assistant Professor, Department of Hematology/Oncology, Institute of Medical Science, University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan


Kendra Congdon, Science Writer, Duke University, Durham, NC


Mingfu Wu, Assistant Professor, Center for Cardiovascular Sciences, Albany Medical College, NY


Frederique Rattis, Consultant, Genoway


Jeff Harris, Senior Scientist, Preclinical and Translational Development at Celgene Cellular Therapeutics


William Lento, Research Scientist- Oncology Discovery Biology at Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson & Johnson


Bryan Zimdahl, Postdoctoral Fellow Stanford University


Hyog Young Kwon, Assistant Professor Soonchunhyang University South Korea

Research
Publications
Lab Members
Reagents
News
Current Positions
Contact Us
Go Home